Parents & Carers

Term Dates

School Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019
Wednesday 4 September   School re-opens
Friday  25 October School closes for half term
Monday 4 November  School re-opens
Friday 20 December   School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2020
Tuesday 7 January  School re-opens
Friday 14 February School closes for half term
Monday 24 February  School re-opens
Friday 3 April  School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Tuesday 21 April     School re-opens
Monday 4 May    Closed for May Day
Friday 22 May  School closes for half term
Monday 1 June  School re-opens
Friday 17 July       School closes for summer holiday

 The above dates may not always coincide with other schools in the area and are subject to alteration.


Staff Training Days 2019/20

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Monday 6th January 2020
  • Monday 20th April 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020

iStock_000014729891XSmall

View accreditations

main-OfstedGoodGPColour
NLSCITT_Logo_NL01_rgb
NLTSA_Logo_Stacked_rgb