Parents & Carers

Term Dates

School Year 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020
Tuesday 8th September School re-opens
Thursday 22nd October School closes for half term
Monday 2nd November School re-opens
Friday 18th December School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2021
Tuesday 5th January School re-opens
Friday 12th February School closes for half term
Monday 22nd February School re-opens
Friday 26th March School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2021
Tuesday 13th April School re-opens
Monday 3rd May Closed for May Day
Friday 28th May School closes for half term
Monday 7th June School re-opens
Friday 23rd July School closes for summer holidays

 The above dates may not always coincide with other schools in the area and are subject to alteration.


Staff Training Days 2020/21

  • Monday 7th September 2020
  • Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Monday 12th April 2021
  • Monday 26th July 2021

View accreditations

main-OfstedGoodGPColour
NLSCITT_Logo_NL01_rgb
NLTSA_Logo_Stacked_rgb